Our Mission
Our Policies
The Company
Awards & Recognition

John Perrin ​Flynn

artistic director

Elina de Santos

co-artistic director

Production Team

Amanda ​Bierbauer

production manager

Anthony Byrnes

managing director

David ​Mauer

technical director

Corryn ​Cummins

social media

Jen ​Pollono

producing director, Off the Clock series

Matthew ​Elkins

producing director

Victoria Hoffman

casting director

Judith ​Borne


John ​Pollono

Rant&Rave producer

Tracie ​Lockwood

Around-the-Clock producer

Sara ​Fenton

Rant&Rave producer

Ramón ​Valdez

resident stage manager,
membership coordinator

Stephanie Kerley

resident designer

Josh ​Bitton

dramaturg's table director

Deirdre Shipstead

development director

  1. Managing Director
  2. Managing Director
  3. Managing Director
  4. Managing Director
  5. Managing Director
  6. Managing Director
  7. Managing Director
Now Playing:
El Niño
April 23:
Rant & Rave
March 25:
Corktown '57 Reading
Parking Info
Subscribe to our
Gone Rogue!

Advisory Board

Rogue Machine Board of Directors

Paula Holt

Neely Swanson
Vice President

Jeffrey Dermer 

Kerry English
John Perrin Flynn
Penny Orloff
Bob Pinzler
Jean Craig
Lewin Wertheimer 

Darrell Brown 
Sheldon Epps
Hany Haddad
Annie Potts
Oz Scott
Click Here for the list of MEMBERS